#### **UNIVERSITY OF MOHAMED KHIDER BISKRA FACULTY OF SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGIY**

**ORGANIZE BY** 

**INDUSTRIEL CHEMISTRY DEPARTEMENT BISKRA** 

### **nd NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MATERIALS, ENERGY& ENVIRONMENT**

February 13, 14, 2024.

#### **AIMS AND SCOPE**

The second National Conference on Materials, Energy and Environmental which is going to be held in BISKRA, Algeria during

## February 13, 14, 202

It aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results on all aspects of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering It also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns as well as practical challenges encountered and solutions adopted in the fields of chemical.



TFACULTE DES SCIENC ET DE LA TECHNOLOGIE



**CONFERENCE TOPIC TOPIC 1: MATERIALS ENGINEERING** 

MATERIALS PROCESSING MATERIAL CHARACTERIZATION NANO MATERIALS **POLYMERS** 

**TOPIC 2: ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING ELIMINATE ENVIRONMENTAL GREEN CHEMISTRY** TREAT WASTE AND PRESERVE THE ENVI-**RONMENT** 

#### **TOPIC 3: ENERGY ENGINEERING**

FUEL CELL **ENERGY CONVERSION ENERYGY STORAGE TECHNOLOGIES AND DISTRIBUTION** 

## **IMPORTANT DEADLIN**

# ANNOUNCEMENT **DECEMBER 17, 2023 ABSTRACT SUBMISSION DEALINE FEBRUARY 05, 2024 NOTIFICATION OF ACCEPTANCE FEBRUARY 06, 2024 CONFERENCE DATES** FEBRUARY 13, 14, 2024

## **PARTICIPATION FEES**

#### STUDENTS: 3000 DA

ACADEMICS: 5000 DA

**INDUSTRIALS : 7000 DA** 



NATERIAL E ENERGY SAVIDANAEN

#### HONORARY CHAIR

Pr . MAHMOUD DEBABECHE, RECTOR OF UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA.

Pr . GHODBANE HATEM, DEAN OF FACULY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY .

Dr . SAKRI ADEL , HEAD OF INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY DE-PARTMENT.

**GENERAL CHAIR OF THE CONFERENCE** 

Dr . ADAIKA KALTOUM SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

#### SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE PRESIDENT

#### Dr. NOUIOUA ASMA

#### **MEMBERS**

Pr	BARKAT DJAMEL	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	ATH
Pr	HASSEINE ABDELMALEK	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	SNO
Pr	BENTAMAM ELHACHMI	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	DJO
Pr	MERZOUGUI ABDELKRIM	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	CHC
Pr	TOUKAL LINDA	UNIVERSITY OF SETIF		
Pr	MAOUCHE NAIMA	UNIVERSITY OF SETIF	OP	GAN
Pr	YOUCEF LEILA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA		
Pr	BEDJAOUHDOU CHAOUKI	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr.	BO
Pr	DIAFI MALIKA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	ME	MBE
Pr	FADEL AMMAR	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	ADA
Dr	NOUAR YACINE	UNIVERSITY OF SETIF	Dr	SAK
Dr	BACHA OUSSAMA	UNIVERSITY OF OUARGLA	Dr	BOU
Dr	MAKHLOUF ISALIM ABDEL	SALEM UNIVERSITY OF	Dr	NOU
KHE	NCHELA		Dr	HAN
Dr	SAKRI ADEL	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	ALM
Dr	AIDI AMEL	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	GUE
Dr	BOUREMEL CHERIFA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	KRA	
Dr	HAMDI INES	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	SLIN
Dr	GUEBGHOUB FATIMA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	ATH
Dr	<b>GUETTAF TEMAM ELHACH</b>	EMI UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	LAL
Dr	AOUES KAMEL	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA	Dr	DJE

	Dr	ADJAL FATIMA UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA				
	Dr	DEGHECHE KALTHOUM UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA				
	Dr	MENASRA HAYET	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	CHERIFI NEDJMA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	ADAIKA KALTOUM	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	ALMI SANA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	DJEBABRA SIHEM	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	REHALI HANANE	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	LAIADHI DJEMOUI	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	CHEBBI RACHID	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	SMAIL DALILA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	SLIMANI ASSIA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	NOUIOUA ASMA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	HADJEB RAIHANA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	FODIL HANANE	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	HASSOUNA HOUDA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	HADJEB RAIHANA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	MAZRI RADHIA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	ATHMANI KHALED	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	SNOUSSI SAMRA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	DJOUAMA HANANE	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	CHOUIA FATEH	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	ORGANIZING COMITTEE					
	ORGANIZING COMMITTEE PRESIDENT					
	Dr. BOUREMEL CHERIFA					
1 1	ME	MEMBERS				
	Dr	ADAIKA KALTOUM	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	SAKRI ADEL	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
LA	Dr	<b>BOUREMEL CHERIF</b>	A UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	NOUIOUA ASMA	UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA			
	Dr	HAMDI INES	<b>UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA</b>			
	Dr	ALMI SANA	<b>UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA</b>			
	Dr	<b>GUETTAF TEMAM E</b>	LHACHEMI NIVERSITY OF BIS-			

**JANI ASSIA** 

MANI KHALED

DHI DJEMOUI

**BABRA SIHEM** 

UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA UNIVERSITY OF BISKRA

### **LANGUAGES**

### **ARABIC, ENGLISH AND FRENCH**

### **CONTACTS**

You can find the NCMEE Google forms by clicking the link below: https://forms.gle/brPrYaDE7VUHndif8

SECRETARY OF THE CONFERENCE NCMEE2022

INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT, FAC-ULTY OF SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY BISKRA / ALGERIA

> Tel: +(213) 698541601 E-mail: k.adaika@univ-biskra.dz Site web: www.univ-biskra.dz



ZND MATTERNEL EGAFERENCE ON MATERIALE EBERKY' GAVIRONMENT