Master's Memoir Deposits

FST Library

Online course

Scientific journals


PhD theses

Department of Architecture
Display Area
Department of Civil engineering and Hydraulics
Display Area
Department of Mechanical engineering
Display Area
Common core ST
Display Area
Department of Industrial Chemistry
Display Area
Department of Electrical engineering
Display Area


Mohamed Khider University of biskra
Business-University Liaison Office
Quality Assurance Unit
Printing and audiovisual center
Technology and Innovation Support Center
Intensive Language Center
Career Center
Computer Networks and Systems Center (CRSI)
The House of Entrepreneurship
Department of cultural, scientific and sports activities
High Performance Computing
The Intensive Computing Platform


The faculty is a teaching and scientific research unit in the field of science and knowledge. The faculty of sciences and technology is consiedered as one of the largest faculties of Mohammed KHIDER University. It was created in 2009 following executive decree N ° 90/09 for the creation of the University of Biskra published in the Official Journal of the Republic of Algeria No. 12 of 17/02/2009.

The departments of the faculty of sciences and technology :

In addition to the service of the Common Core in Sciences and Technologies, the Faculty of Sciences and Technology includes five (05) departments:
Department of Mechanical engineering,
Department of Civil engineering and Hydraulic,
Department of Electrical engineering,
Department of Industrial Chemistry,
Department of Architecture.

 Faculty staff:

The faculty encompasses a staff of varied profiles composed of teacher-researchers, administrators, technicians and professionals. The departments with the largest number of teacher-researchers are those of Civil engineering and Hydraulic, Electrical engineering and Architecture.





We have 44 guests and no members online



university maps

Contact us

Address: University of Biskra, BP 145 RP,

07000 Biskra, Algeria

Tél : 033 54 31 60 

Tél: 0 33 54 31 54 

Faculty of Science and Technology (FST)

Tél : 0 33 54 32 55

Fax : 0 33 54 31 54 All Rights Reserved. Designed By Samia chellouai © {2019}